Committee Members of VASGBI

If you would like to stand for committee membership, please contact us

Dr Simon Howell 

Honorary Secretary
Dr Tim Wood

Dr Gary Matthews

Society Administration Manager
Mrs Jane Heppenstall

Trainee Representative
Dr Alex Bell 

Research and Audit Committee Chair
Dr Dan Taylor

VASGBI Website Manager
Dr David Nunn

Education Sub-Committee Chair
Dr Paul Warman

Committee Members
Dr Ronelle Mouton
Dr Judith Gudgeon
Dr Adam Pichel
Dr Karen Kerr
Dr Maria Safar
Dr Dan Taylor
Dr Paul Warman